Beauty Of A Sunset

sunset

“Sunsets are so beautiful that they almost seem as if we were looking through the gates of Heaven.”

~ John Lubbock~

This may seem like a cheesy quote, but I love being cheesy! I also love sunsets! Many photos that I will post may be sunsets. I love them the way I love flowers. Every sunset it different and beautiful in its own way, with its own color and shapes. I feel sunsets are the best way to end a day. Every time I look at one it fills me with hope for tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “Beauty Of A Sunset

  1. Pingback: Sunset 26 March 2013 | An Ever Changing Sky

Leave a Reply

